Coming soon

In a bid to make myself find time to blog, here are some things I’m going to write about (it’s a list to prod my conscience – if I publish it, I’ll have to write it, right?).

  1. Our week of liveblogging
  2. The Telegraph, expenses and paywall what-ifs
  3. What if everything we think we know is  wrong? (lessons from Bhm Mail, Telegraph and New Milton Times about online)
  4. Changing hearts and minds – progress in the newsroom
  5. Data and journalism (or when did I start wanting to read the sources?)
  6. A quick word about the advertising model
  7. newspapers and elections – did we provide a service for the reader?
Leave a Reply

